Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rocklin - Blue Oaks Town Center

5 rating

Went to Sports Clips off Lonetree Blvd to get a haircut after finding out my previous stylist was no longer available. I am amazed at how great my experience was! Katie was the stylist that cut my hair and I've got to say she did an amazing job! It is most definitely the best haircut I've ever gotten. I will absolutely be back and i highly recommend this place for men's cuts. 5 Stars all day

4 rating

Nice fast affordable

5 rating

The only place I go for a hair cut.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
DR3VED | September 18, 2020 Google

" Went to Sports Clips off Lonetree Blvd to get a haircut after finding out my previous stylist was n"

4
Tellato | March 17, 2020 Google

"Nice fast affordable"

5
W. D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"The only place I go for a hair cut."

5
Justin D. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Even though I am not into sports as much as the theme of their brand gives off, it was a pleasant ex"

5
Joseph K. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Great first experience. Not a sports guy but needed a haircut."

1
Xander ?. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Went in to get a haircut like I have done many times b this time took 2 times as long and I noticed "

3
Robert S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

1
Frank M. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I won?t be back to this place. I?ve never really had a great experience here. There used to be one p"

1
Robert O. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Victoria at the sport clips in the blue oaks center butchered my haircut. She is rough with the comb"

1
Victoria V. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I just took my son into this shop and good energy but left patches and the lady said thats the best "