Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rocklin - Blue Oaks Town Center

5 rating

This was my first time going to this location the wait time was really short and their online information was very accurate as far as wait time. The young lady that cut my hair did a great job and we had great conversation I got the MVP and she did an excellent job with the hot towel and the massage.

5 rating

Had a blast being pampered!

5 rating

Kristy was absolutely fantastic. She did an amazing job and really cared about making me look my best.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Anthony E. | June 21, 2021 Google

" This was my first time going to this location the wait time was really short and their online infor"

5
Henry N. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Had a blast being pampered!"

5
James G. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Kristy was absolutely fantastic. She did an amazing job and really cared about making me look my be"

5
Larry A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Very nice ladies and great service. Kids love going here and are spoiled with the mvp service."

5
Eggo t. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Got what I was looking for a nothing less."

5
Peter H. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Katie my stylist is amazing...also the store manager... she's terrific ?"

5
laforce36 | March 27, 2021 Google

" Really efficient and professional service. I've been there twice now, and they have done a great jo"

5
Dot T. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I get my haircut by ?Darla?, I am ALWAYS VERY PLEASED with her service, she is very personable, pol"

5
DR3VED | September 18, 2020 Google

" Went to Sports Clips off Lonetree Blvd to get a haircut after finding out my previous stylist was n"

4
Tellato | March 17, 2020 Google

"Nice fast affordable"