Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rocklin - Blue Oaks Town Center

1 rating

Went in to get a haircut like I have done many times b this time took 2 times as long and I noticed when I got home my hair was not even on both sides very upsetting

3 rating

Great customer service

1 rating

I won?t be back to this place. I?ve never really had a great experience here. There used to be one person that was good and she is no longer there. The lady completely ignored what I told her. Another person tried to fix my hair but it didn?t work. I asked for a fade and it looked like someone put a bowl on my head. I had to leave and go get my hair cut by a professional.

Rated 2.6 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Xander ?. | December 14, 2019 Google

"Went in to get a haircut like I have done many times b this time took 2 times as long and I noticed "

3
Robert S. | October 31, 2019 Google

"Great customer service"

1
Frank M. | October 18, 2019 Google

"I won?t be back to this place. I?ve never really had a great experience here. There used to be one p"

1
Robert O. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Victoria at the sport clips in the blue oaks center butchered my haircut. She is rough with the comb"

1
Victoria V. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I just took my son into this shop and good energy but left patches and the lady said thats the best "

4
Ed R. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Nice place, very busy. You can check in online and it will both estimate your time and text you when"

1
Snazzy T. | July 4, 2019 Google

"Language barrier/newish (?) employee made for a frustrating experience. I had to (try to) check in e"

5
Cathryn K. | April 29, 2019 Facebook

"The stylists are Great with kids!"

5
James H. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Came here for my second hair cut of the day. Darla was awesome and she quickly knew exactly what I w"

5
May W. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Sarah is fabulous at her job!! Her skills with various hair cuts for clients for children and adults"