Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Rocklin - Blue Oaks Town Center

5 rating

Had a blast being pampered!

5 rating

Kristy was absolutely fantastic. She did an amazing job and really cared about making me look my best.

5 rating

Very nice ladies and great service. Kids love going here and are spoiled with the mvp service.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Henry N. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Had a blast being pampered!"

5
James G. | May 22, 2021 Google

" Kristy was absolutely fantastic. She did an amazing job and really cared about making me look my be"

5
Larry A. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Very nice ladies and great service. Kids love going here and are spoiled with the mvp service."

5
Eggo t. | April 29, 2021 Google

" Got what I was looking for a nothing less."

5
Peter H. | April 26, 2021 Google

" Katie my stylist is amazing...also the store manager... she's terrific ?"

5
laforce36 | March 27, 2021 Google

" Really efficient and professional service. I've been there twice now, and they have done a great jo"

5
Dot T. | December 8, 2020 Google

" I get my haircut by ?Darla?, I am ALWAYS VERY PLEASED with her service, she is very personable, pol"

5
DR3VED | September 18, 2020 Google

" Went to Sports Clips off Lonetree Blvd to get a haircut after finding out my previous stylist was n"

4
Tellato | March 17, 2020 Google

"Nice fast affordable"

5
W. D. | March 3, 2020 Google

"The only place I go for a hair cut."